Anchorage Administrative Staff

Jenne Kriner
Jenne KrinerExecutive Assistant
Email jkriner@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8542
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Kris Lira
Kris LiraController
Email klir@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8552
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Nicolette Hernandez
Nicolette HernandezAccountant
Email nhernandez@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8551
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Crystal Rader
Crystal RaderBusiness Rep. Assistant
Email crader@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8503
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Shawnna Brag
Shawnna BragContract Administration
Email sbragg@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8556
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Devin Campbell
Devin CampbellDispatch
Email dcampbell@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8568
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
David Powers
David PowersDues
Email dpowers@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8521
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Ann Williams
Ann WilliamsDues
Email awilliams@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8521
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Katie Metivier
Katie MetivierDues Supervisor
Email kmetivier@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8540
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office

Fairbanks Administrative Staff

Kim Brandenburg
Kim BrandenburgLead Dispatcher
Email kbrandenburg@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 450-6123
Location Fairbanks Teamsters Office
Michelle Morgan
Michelle MorganDues
Email mmorgan@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 450-6132
Location Fairbanks Teamsters Office
Megan Barker
Megan BarkerDues
Email mbarker@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 450-6122
Location Fairbanks Teamsters Office

Legal Counsel

John EberhartGeneral Counsel
Phone (907) 751-8563
Focus Legal Counsel