Anchorage Administrative Staff

Jenne Kriner
Jenne KrinerExecutive Assistant
Email jkriner@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8542
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Kris Lira
Kris LiraController
Email klir@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8552
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Nicolette Hernandez
Nicolette HernandezAccountant/Dues Supervisor
Email nhernandez@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8551
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Crystal Rader
Crystal RaderBusiness Rep. Assistant
Email crader@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8503
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Shawnna Bragg
Shawnna BraggContract Administration
Email sbragg@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8556
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Devin Campbell
Devin CampbellDispatch
Email dcampbell@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8568
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Ann Williams
Ann WilliamsDues
Email awilliams@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8534
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Stephanie Massie
Stephanie MassieDues
Email smassie@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8524
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office
Jacque Roby
Jacque RobyDues
Email jacqueroby@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 751-8520
Location Anchorage Teamsters Office

Fairbanks Administrative Staff

Kim Brandenburg
Kim BrandenburgLead Dispatcher
Email kbrandenburg@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 450-6123
Location Fairbanks Teamsters Office
Megan Barker
Megan BarkerDues
Email mbarker@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 450-6122
Location Fairbanks Teamsters Office
Heather Culp
Heather CulpDues
Email hculp@akteamsters.com
Phone (907) 450-6132
Location Fairbanks Teamsters Office